2018 ICCA All-State Team Application is OPEN!!!

The All State Application Deadline is November 15th, 2017. If you have a passion for the sport of cheerleading and would love to be recognized for your hard work and effort, then YOU need to apply for the ICCA All-State Team!  A lucky group of up ... Read More

Competition

DOWNLOAD HANDBOOK/RULE PRESENTATION IN .PDF FORMAT HERE

2017-2018 ICCA Competitions

Waterloo Nov 19 Amber Hensiek ahensiek@wcusd5.net
Alton Nov 26 Breonna Pettgrew bpettigrew@altonschools.org
Benton Dec 2 Linda Smith lsmith@ewinggradeschool.org
Pontiac Dec 2 Gary Brunner A.D. gbrunner@pontiac90.org
Mt Vernon Dec 3 Paula Metcalf pmetcalf@mtv80.org
Marian Catholic Dec 3 Janelle Stubbs jstubbs2@gmail.com
Bloom Dec 9 Niaya Howard-Taylor nhowardtaylor@sd206.org
Peoria High Dec 9 Gina Dailey gina.dailey@psd150.org
Rockford Guilford Dec 9 August Toldo august.toldo@rps205.com
Wilmington Dec 10 Jeannine Bejlovec jbejlovec@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
Pinckneyville Dec 10 Natasha Plumlee nkania@ccsd204.org
Farmington Dec 16 Kim Litchfield klitchfield@dist265.com
New Berlin Dec 16 Stacy Killion skillion@pretzelpride.com
Highland Dec 16 Angie Fears fearsfence@yahoo.com
Site TBD- Region 1 Dec 16 info to come
Edwardsville Dec 17
Cayla bowen
ccbowen77@gmail.com
Oswego East Dec 17 Tiffany Scholle Tscholle@sd308.org
ICCA Championship Jan 6-7 Must qualify at an ICCA invitational
Waverly Jan 14 Tracy Reznicek tracrez69@yahoo.com
Knoxville Jan 21 Ashley Rupert ashley_rupert@ymail.com
Mater Dei Jan 21 Beth Winkeler bwinkele@gmail.com

Competition List Download

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES FOR 2018:

JANUARY 6-7, 2018 AT PRAIRIE CAPITOL CONVENTION CENTER IN SPRINGFIELD

Official ICCA Championship Apparel for sale on-site this weekend.

Ready, Set, BeDazzle will be selling Championship Hoodies, Long Sleeves, Sweatpants, T-shirts, and more.
Plus…on-site customizations will be available – Names, Rhinestones (bling), Sleeve designs, flyer, base, backspot, and more!

Wyndham Hotel
Ambassador Ballroom
700 E. Adams St. (Across the street from the President Abraham Lincoln Hotel)
Springfield, IL

Competition Archives