Arcola Invitational- CANCELLED

The ICCA Invitational at Arcola HS scheduled for SUNDAY DECEMBER 8th has been CANCELLED. Read More


***NEWS FLASH***- There will be NO STUNT GROUP competitions this year at ICCA invitationals OR the 36th Annual ICCA Championship.***

*As approved by the IHSA & IESA (February 7th, 2019 Board meeting) Advisory Committees, the music time limit for Freshman, JV , VARSITY & JUNIOR HIGH teams has been increased from 1:30 to 2:00. ICCA will follow these time limit guidelines at ALL ICCA co-sponsored events in 2019-2020*

**Please thoroughly read through the ICCA Rule Book Presentation for the 2019-2020 school year by clicking on the link below**:

2019-2020 ICCA Rule book Presentation

*All  ICCA Competitions ONLY utilize IHSA Licensed Officials*

2019-2020 ICCA Competitions

**The ICCA will follow the IHSA & IESA directives in music length/time for

Freshman,  JV, Varsity  & Junior High Teams with a max time limit of 2:00. 

**Please click the following links to register for each respective invitational.**

DOWNLOAD A .PDF  of the 2019-2020 ICCA Invitationals here.

Date                             Site                                Region

November 23, 2019    Waterloo                      Region 5

December 1, 2019        Alton                              Region 5

December 7, 2019       Pontiac                           Region 3

December 8, 2019       Arcola                      Region 4  CANCELLED

December 8, 2019       Pinckneyville              Region 5

December 14, 2019      Rockford Guilford    Region 2

December 14, 2019      Farmington                  Region 3

December 14, 2019      Highland                        Region 5

December 15, 2019      Marian Catholic          Region 1

December 15, 2019      New Berlin                    Region 4

December 15, 2019      Mt. Vernon                    Region 5

December 21, 2019      Oswego East                  Region 1

December 21, 2019      Peoria                               Region 3

December 21, 2019      Benton                              Region 5

December 22, 2019      Wilmington                   Region 1

December 22, 2019      Edwardsville                 Region 5

January 11-12, 2020 – The 36th Annual ICCA Championship will be held at the Bank of Springfield Center- Springfield, IL.- Registration Links will be sent only to those teams who have qualified at Invitationals.

January 19, 2020         Knoxville                         Region 3

January 26, 2020        Mater Dei                        Region 5

As you may be aware, Apple products are moving away from the “headphone ports” on the iPhone 7. Adapters for the charging port (3.5mm lightning jack/audio music adapter) will be needed to use the iPhones and subsequent Apple products as a source of competition music. It is the coaches responsibility to have any required adapters. Please consult with invitational managers or venue DJ if you have any questions.