2025 ICCA Coaches Conference Information Coming Soon!

2025 ICCA Spring Coaches Conference Read More

All State Cheer Team

If you have a passion for the sport of cheerleading and would love to be recognized for your hard work and effort, then YOU need to apply for the ICCA All-State Team! A lucky group of outstanding athletes are selected from the best varsity level cheerleaders throughout the state of Illinois.

Junior and Senior athletes are eligible to apply provided you are a member of your varsity cheerleading team and you compete at a minimum of one ICCA Invitational.  If you are also applying for the ICCA Scholarship, we’ve made it even easier for you. The video requirements are the same! 


1. Your school must be an ICCA member  and you must compete at a minimum of one ICCA Invitational to be eligible to apply.
2. You must complete and submit your application online by the deadline stated on the application.
3. Those selected will be posted on the ICCA website by the date stated on the application.
4. If selected, you are required to be present at the ICCA Championships in uniform, on January 11, 2025.

1. Applicant must be in uniform in the skills video.
2. Applicant must be in uniform for photo (head shot).
3. Other cheerleaders seen in the video should be in practice clothing and only seen during the stunting section.
4. All skills must be performed in the grass or on a cheer mat (NO spring floor).
5. The video should be no longer than 2 minutes.
6. Follow the directions on the application form regarding the video and photo upload.

The video is required to be in the following order:
1.  Sideline Crowd Leading Cheer (no stunts but must incorporate one jump and a tumbling skill)
2.  Combination Jump (Demonstrate your best triple jump)
3.  Tumbling (include ONE each of your best standing tumbling AND a running tumbling pass)
4.  Stunt sequence (Applicants for the stunt sequence may be the base, top or back spot but not the front spot. Two
stunt MAX).

*Videos not submitted in the correct order listed above will not be considered for the All State Team.*


The skills video is worth (60) points. See the breakdown below of how your video will be judged.
• Voice (5 points): Articulation/volume/pacing
• Motions (10 points): Evaluated throughout the whole video. Placement/execution/sharpness
• Jumps (10 points): Flexibility/execution/form/height/landing
• Tumbling (10 points): Difficulty/execution/technique
• Stunting (10 points): Difficulty/execution/technique/variety
• Creativity/Originality and Overall Appeal (10 points): How your video stands out from others, enthusiasm/energy/facials/appropriateness
• Video follows order and guidelines (5 points)


For questions about the All-State team or process, please email All-State Director Gina Dailey at: [email protected]

Click the link to complete the form online: All State Application Form (opens July 1st)

Photo Credit:  Wagner Portrait Group 

2024 All State Team

Megan Beerheide – Buffalo Grove High School 

Zaraya Davis– Jefferson High School 

Lexie Fears – Highland High School 

Fernanda (Fern) Gonzalez-Calderon – Jefferson High School 

Dyson Helmers – Chester High School

Rylee Kettmann – Wilmington High School 

Kenzie Kyser – University High School 

Delaney Lines– Williamsville High School

Peyton Marvel– Knoxville High School 

Hannah Marvel – Knoxville High School 

Chloe McTeer – Highland High School 

Hannah Melvin – Wilmington High School 

Aiyanna Morales– Buffalo Grove High School 

Avery Pingsterhaus – Breese Mater Dei 

Payton Semmens – Pontiac High School 



Photo credits:  Wagner Portrait Group 

2023 All State Team

Callie Causemaker – Rockridge High School 

Alyson Daugherty – Knoxville High School 

Lexie Fears – Highland High School 

Olivia Gomez – Carl Sandburg High School 

Kaleigha Grant – Peoria High School 

Nikolette Hurley – Carl Sandburg High School 

Ashley Jackson – Carterville High School 

Gabbi Kreke – Effingham High School 

Delaney Lines – Williamsville High School 

Eli’sha Love – Peoria High School 

Chloe McTeer – Highland High School 

Avery Miles – Highland High School 

Da’Mau’Re  Morgan – Thornton Township High School 

Anna Senese – Carl Sandburg High School 

Callie Wildermuth – Pinckneyville High School 



Photo credits:  Wagner Portrait Group 

2022 All State Team

Elisabeth Blumeyer – Mt. Vernon Township HS

Rhea Fowler – Highland HS

Miranda Hursey – Farmington Central HS

Gabbi Kreke – Effingham HS

Delaney Lines – Williamsville HS

Madison Meyer – Carterville HS

Avery Pingsterhaus – Mater Dei Catholic HS

Lily Prater – Greenville HS

Madalyn Riebel – Carl Sandburg HS

Addyson  Roberts – Illini Bluffs HS

Madysen Schutte – Illini Bluffs HS

Elisa Shaheen – Carl Sandburg HS

Nicole Tatar – Carl Sandburg HS

Kyle Thompson – Effingham HS

Macy Webster – Peoria HS