2023 ICCA Championship Dates

The 38th Annual ICCA Championship will be held on January 21st & 22nd, 2023 at the Bank of Springfield Center, 1 Convention Center Plaza, Springfield, IL. Read More

2020 ICCA Individual Award Winners

All-State Team

Taylor Anderson- Peoria High
Taylor Andrews- Oswego East Highschool
Rileigh Bent- Highland High School
Karley Broske- Highland High School
Kamryn Daiber- Highland High School
Kaleigh Dunahee- O’Fallon Township HighSchool
Madelyn Heinrich- Oswego East High School
Zoe Hodge- Effingham High School
Miranda Hursey- Farmington Central High School
Grace Irwin- Rockridge Highschool
Maddie Lane- Mt. Vernon Township High School
Meghan McCurdy- Carl Sandburg
Evan McIntire- Civic Memorial High School
Kavion Millsap- Mount Vernon Township High School
Addison Osman- Anna- Jonesboro Community High School
Allie Plotner- Oakwood High School
Riley Reed- Farmington central
Addyson Roberts- Illini Bluffs High School
Olivia Schramer- Oswego East High School
Kylie Turner- Farmington Central
Maggie Turner- Mount Vernon Township High School
Abigail Wall Greenville High School
Summer Ware Peoria High School
Macy Webster Peoria High School
Martaiya Williams-Alexander Peoria High School

[Mon Dec 22 14:48:10 2014] [error] [client] PHP Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}' in /var/www/cheericca.org/public_html/cheericca/wp-content/themes/cheericca_theme/template-sibling_sidebar.php on line 33, referer: http://www.cheericca.org/wp-admin/post.php?post=41&action=edit&message=1